Meet the staff

Headteacher: Mrs D. Mills

Assistant Headteachers: Mr J. Spencer & Mr A. Reid

Teaching Staff

Class 1 Nursery and Reception Mrs M. Mears

Class 2   Miss J. Ward

Class 3 Miss H. Rigby

Class 4 Mrs N. Bretherton

Class 5 Mr J. Spencer

Class 6 Mr A. Reid

Intervention Teacher Ms N. Croskell & Mrs L. McCreary

SENCO Mr A. Reid – Email:

Family Support Worker Miss J Michajlowicz

Teaching & Special Support Assistants

Ms J. Croskell

Mrs N. Croskell

Mrs S. Dawson     

Mrs S. Newsham

Mrs K. Sandham

Miss V. Tait

Mrs E. Temple-Milnes

Mrs C. Walton

Mrs C. Fawcett

Miss D. Ainscough

Miss M. Woods

Mrs M. Moore

Lunchtime Staff

Midday Supervisor Mrs N. Croskell

Welfare Assistant Miss K Sandham

Welfare Assistant Miss D. Ainscough

Welfare Assistant Mrs E. Temple-Milnes

Welfare Assistant Mrs C. Walton

Welfare Assistant Mrs C. Fawcett

Breakfast Club Manager

Mrs S. Heatley

After School Club Manager

Mrs C Fawcette

Administrative Staff

School Bursar Mrs J. Mattinson

Administrative Assistant Mr I. Davies

Site Supervisor & Cleaning Staff

Site Supervisor Mrs P. Mason

Cleaner Mrs S. Farmer

Cleaner Miss K. Mills

This site uses cookies. Find out more about this site’s cookies.