Mrs H. Livesey

Vice Chairperson

Mrs S. Rigby


Ms K. Rooney

Co-Opted Governors

  • Mrs R. Blow
  • Ms J. Croskell
  • Mr R. Dobson
  • Mr M. Howarth
  • Mrs J. Mattinson
  • Mrs H. Livesey
  • Councillor D. Bennet
  • Councillor I. Watkinson

Parent Governors

  • Mrs S. Rigby
  • Mr A. Cooper

Staff Governors

  • Miss H. Rigby

Observer Governor

  • Mr A. Reid

School Governors meet regularly, at least once per term as a full Governing Body, and then in Sub-Committees to discuss Finance, Staffing, Admissions, the School Building and the Curriculum.

You may contact any of the Governors through school or through:

Clerk to the Governors, Governor Services, LPDS Centre ,Southport Road, Chorley, PR7 1NG

Tel: 01257 516134

This site uses cookies. Find out more about this site’s cookies.